When you cancel, unlimited design and export access ends according to your billing cycle (typically through the period youโve already paid for).
Credit packs purchased separately are independent: those credits never expire and remain on your account.
If you are still on a legacy subscription that included monthly credits, the terms from when you subscribed still apply.
You can check your balance anytime on your account.
